Past events

Primary tasks

A Short and Easy Local Gravel Ride

Sat. Jun 22, 2019 11:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom O Meloy
East Sunset Way Trailhead Parking
661-831 E Sunset Way
Issaquah, WA 98027

Northeast Seattle History Ride

Sat. Mar 30, 2019 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Vincent Svercl
Woodland Park - Lower Soccer Field #2
5201 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Meet the High Performance Cycling Team on a Gravel Ride

Sat. Mar 2, 2019 11:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom O Meloy
East Sunset Way Trailhead Parking
661-831 E Sunset Way
Issaquah, WA 98027

Auburn - 4 Corners loop

Tue. Nov 6, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Petroski
Auburn Library parking lot
1138 Auburn Way S
Auburn, WA 98002

Fall Hot Chocolate Ride (NOTE--Pacific Standard Time)

Sun. Nov 4, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Hogan Park at Russell Road-Meet Center of Parking Lot Near Restrooms
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Fall Hot Chocolate Ride

Sun. Oct 28, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Hogan Park at Russell Road
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Auburn - 4 Corners loop

Thu. Oct 25, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Petroski
Auburn Library parking lot
1138 Auburn Way S
Auburn, WA 98002

Monday Night Madness Ride for Cheese Burgers

Mon. Oct 22, 2018 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Renton Community Center-NW Corner of Parking Lot Near Restrooms
1715 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday Coffee

Tue. Sep 18, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Petroski
Auburn Library
1102 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA 98002

E-Bike Ride to Zola's

Sat. Sep 1, 2018 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Sandi L Navarro
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Pages