Past events

Primary tasks

Auburn to Kent Social Ride (for the Steady paced crowd)

Sun. Sep 3, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert P Onishi
Auburn Park N Ride
101 15th St NE
Auburn, WA 98002

Get on Your Bike: Auburn to Kent Social Ride

Sun. Sep 3, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Richard Urton
Auburn Park N Ride
101 15th St NE
Auburn, WA 98002

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Sep 1, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Get On Your Bike: Interurban Trail and a Menchie's social

Sun. Aug 27, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Regal Theater (north end of parking lot by Walmart)
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

SLOW Ride: Gardens Galore

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Log House to Long House

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Don Brubeck
Brenda Mix
Monument to Chief Seattle
Alki Trail at 63rd Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Aug 21, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 25, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages