Past events

Primary tasks

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Sep 5, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cycle History - Work It West Seattle

Sat. Sep 1, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Donald Brubeck
Delridge Community Center
4501 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Tue. Aug 7, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. Jul 26, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

West Seattle STP (SW Seattle St to SW Portland St) - 6th Annual

Sun. Jul 15, 2018 9:15am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Brubeck
Hamilton Viewpoint Park
1318 Palm Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Jun 27, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. May 14, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Apr 18, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Family White River Wandering Ride 2

Thu. Apr 12, 2018 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Game Farm Wilderness Park
2401 Stuck River Dr
Auburn, WA 98092

Family White River Wandering Ride

Thu. Apr 5, 2018 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Game Farm Wilderness Park
2401 Stuck River Dr
Auburn, WA 98092

Pages