Past events

Primary tasks

Baskin Robbins Special!

Fri. May 31, 2019 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Fernando King-Sanchez
Regal Cinemas Auburn 17 Parking Lot
762 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Rim Brake System Maintenance

Wed. May 8, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Thu. Apr 11, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Open
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Sep 5, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cycle History - Work It West Seattle

Sat. Sep 1, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Don Brubeck
Delridge Community Center
4501 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Tue. Aug 7, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. Jul 26, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

West Seattle STP (SW Seattle St to SW Portland St) - 6th Annual

Sun. Jul 15, 2018 9:15am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Hamilton Viewpoint Park
1318 Palm Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Jun 27, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. May 14, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages