Past events

Primary tasks

Cycle History - Work It West Seattle

Sat. Sep 1, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Donald Brubeck
Delridge Community Center
4501 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106

West Seattle STP (SW Seattle St to SW Portland St) - 6th Annual

Sun. Jul 15, 2018 9:15am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Brubeck
Hamilton Viewpoint Park
1318 Palm Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Family White River Wandering Ride 2

Thu. Apr 12, 2018 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Game Farm Wilderness Park
2401 Stuck River Dr
Auburn, WA 98092

Family White River Wandering Ride

Thu. Apr 5, 2018 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Game Farm Wilderness Park
2401 Stuck River Dr
Auburn, WA 98092

Log House to Long House

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Donald Brubeck
Brenda Mix
Monument to Chief Seattle
Alki Trail at 63rd Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

West Seattle STP - 5th Annual

Sun. Jul 16, 2017 9:15am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Brubeck
Hamilton Viewpoint Park
1318 Palm Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

2016 Seattle Disaster Relief Trials

Sun. Sep 25, 2016 11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Electric Bike Expo July 15-17 at Southcenter Mall

Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188

West Seattle STP

Sun. Jul 10, 2016 9:15am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Donald Brubeck
Hamilton Viewpoint Park
1531 California Way Southwest
Seattle, WA 98116

Take a Girl Biking Day

Sat. May 7, 2016 9:00am
Open
Bellevue
Kirkland
Woodinville

Pages