Past events

Primary tasks

West Seattle STP (SW Seattle St to SW Portland St) - 6th Annual

Sun. Jul 15, 2018 9:15am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Hamilton Viewpoint Park
1318 Palm Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

SLOW Ride Secret Beaches and Other Public Secrets

Sat. Jun 30, 2018 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Family Spring Ride from Ron Regis Park

Thu. May 24, 2018 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Ron Regis Park
Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058

Family Spring Ride from Ron Regis Park

Tue. May 22, 2018 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Ron Regis Park
Orcas Ave SE
Renton, WA 98058

Bike to Books Family Ride: Creations of Northwest Seattle

Sat. May 19, 2018 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill R Thorness
Phinney Books
7405 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

Family Spring Ride

Thu. May 17, 2018 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Renton Community Center
1715 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98055

Family Spring Ride

Thu. May 10, 2018 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Renton Community Center
1715 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98055

Family White River Wandering Ride 2

Thu. Apr 12, 2018 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Game Farm Wilderness Park
2401 Stuck River Dr
Auburn, WA 98092

Family White River Wandering Ride

Thu. Apr 5, 2018 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Game Farm Wilderness Park
2401 Stuck River Dr
Auburn, WA 98092

Family Spring Ride

Thu. Mar 29, 2018 5:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clifton D Howe
Renton Community Center
1715 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98055

Pages