Past events

Primary tasks

SLOW Ride: Seven Vistas, Three Hills, No Sweat!

Sat. May 27, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. May 25, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Get On Your Bike: Interurban Trail and a Menchie's social

Sun. May 21, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Regal Theater (north end of parking lot by Walmart)
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

She Bikes Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. May 8, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Get On Your Bike and Ride the Easter Bunny Trail

Sun. Apr 16, 2017 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Regal Auburn Stadium 17
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Apr 10, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Get On Your Bike and Ride to South Prairie for Coffee

Sun. Apr 9, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan M Krezelak
Foothills Trail parking lot across the street from Orting Post Office
117 Van Scoyoc Ave SW
Orting, WA 98360

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Sat. Mar 25, 2017 9:30am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Puyallup River Walk Trail

Sun. Oct 9, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Richard Urton
Foothills Trailhead Puyallup
13902 80th Street East
Puyallup, WA 98372

Pages