Past events

Primary tasks

Get On Your Bike and Ride the Easter Bunny Trail

Sun. Apr 16, 2017 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Regal Auburn Stadium 17
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. Apr 10, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Get On Your Bike and Ride to South Prairie for Coffee

Sun. Apr 9, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan M Krezelak
Foothills Trail parking lot across the street from Orting Post Office
117 Van Scoyoc Ave SW
Orting, WA 98360

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Sat. Mar 25, 2017 9:30am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Puyallup River Walk Trail

Sun. Oct 9, 2016 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia D Urton
Richard Urton
Foothills Trailhead Puyallup
13902 80th Street East
Puyallup, WA 98372

White Center Bike Playground Grand Opening

Sat. Oct 1, 2016
11:00am to 1:00pm
Open
Dick Thurnau Park
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

2016 Seattle Disaster Relief Trials

Sun. Sep 25, 2016
11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Unveiling Party!

Sat. Sep 17, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Open
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Planting Party!

Wed. Aug 31, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Open
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages