Past events

Primary tasks

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 24, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Goes Home (Belltown-Northgate TC)

Fri. Apr 21, 2017 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121

She Bikes Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Apr 18, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Apr 4, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Mar 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Feb 16, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Multimodal Commute Ride: Rainier Vista/UW to Belltown

Thu. Nov 17, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195

Multimodal Commute Ride: Rainier Vista/UW to Belltown

Thu. Nov 10, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195

Multimodal Commute Ride: Rainier Vista/UW to Belltown

Thu. Nov 3, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195

Electric Bike Expo July 15-17 at Southcenter Mall

Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188

Pages