Past events

Primary tasks

Fri. Dec 23, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Thu. Nov 17, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195
Thu. Nov 10, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195
Thu. Nov 3, 2016 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rainier Vista (Bridge from U-Link Station)
NE Pacific St & Montlake Blvd NE & Burke-Gilman Trail
Seattle, WA 98195
Mon. Oct 31, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sun. Oct 16, 2016
8:00am to 1:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Perry
Rattlesnake Lake State Park
19901 Cedar Falls Rd SE
North Bend, WA 98045
Sat. Oct 8, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melinda S Cumming
Orting High School
320 Washington Ave N.
Orting, WA 98360
Thu. Sep 29, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Tue. Sep 27, 2016 5:45pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
9.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Cedar Wood Elementary School parking lot
3414 168th St SE
Bothell, WA 98012
Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121

Pages