Past events

Primary tasks

Women on Wheels

Thu. Apr 19, 2018 6:00pm
Open
Locations: 
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Volunteer at Emerald City Bike Ride

Sun. Apr 8, 2018 4:30am

Flying Bike Cooperative Brewery Cascade Night Out

Thu. Mar 29, 2018
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Locations: 
Flying Bike Cooperative Brewery
8570 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

Volunteer at Emerald City Packet Stuffing Party #2

Mon. Mar 26, 2018 5:00pm
Locations: 
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Volunteer at Emerald City Packet Stuffing Party #1

Thu. Mar 22, 2018 5:00pm
Locations: 
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Volunteer at Chilly Hilly

Sun. Feb 25, 2018 6:30am

Volunteer at Chilly Hilly Packet Pickup

Thu. Feb 22, 2018 10:00am to Fri. Feb 23, 2018 10:00am
Seattle
Locations: 
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Volunteer at Chilly Hilly Packet Stuffing Party #2

Thu. Feb 15, 2018 5:00pm
Seattle
Locations: 
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Seattle Bike Swap

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 9:00am
Locations: 
Magnuson Park Hangar 30
6310 NE 74th St
Seattle, WA 98115

Volunteer at the Seattle Bike Swap

Sat. Feb 3, 2018 8:00am
Seattle
Locations: 
Hanger 30
6310 NE 74th St
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages