Staff

Cascade Staff

Elizabeth Kiker

Elizabeth Kiker
Executive Director
elizabethk@cascade.org
(206) 939-4343

Jeff Aken

Jeff Aken
Regional Planning Director
jeffa@cascade.org
(206) 939-4301

Clarissa Allen
School Based Programs Manager
clarissaa@cascade.org
(206) 939-4339
   

Rich Brown
Major Taylor Project Coordinator
richb@cascade.org
(206) 939-4316

Diana Bryant
Writer & Editor
dianab@cascade.org
(206) 939-4314

Barb Chamberlain
Chief Strategic Officer
barb@cascade.org
(509) 869-2949

Andrea Clinkscales
Principal Planner
andreac@cascade.org

(206) 939-4305
 

Mary Collins
Outreach Manager
maryc@cascade.org
(206) 939-4332

Dave Douglas
Senior Director of Events & Rides
davidd@cascade.org
(206) 939-4323

McKayla Dunfey
Eastside Advocacy Manager mckaylad@cascade.org
(206) 939-4302

 

 

Tom Eibling
Graphic Designer
tome@cascade.org
(206) 939-4308

Ed Ewing

Ed Ewing
Major Taylor Project Director
ede@cascade.org
(206) 939-4315

Michele Finkelstein, Education & Outreach Programs Assistant

Michele Finkelstein
Community Education Coordinator 
michelef@cascade.org
(206) 939-4336

 

​​

Zanna Furness
Accounting & HR Clerk
zannaf@cascade.org

(206) 939-4341

 

Meghna Jaradi
Events Coordinator
meghnaj@cascade.org

(206) 939-4328

 

Dylan Joffe
Volunteer Programs Manager
dylanj@cascade.org

(206) 939-4333

 

Dianne Kerwin
Accounting & HR Manager

206-939-4320
diannek@cascade.org

Shannon Koller
Senior Director of Education
shannonk@cascade.org
(206) 939-4335

   

Tarrell Kullaway
Senior Director of Membership & Development
tarrellk@cascade.org
(206) 939-4312

Kathy Mania

Kathy Mania
Senior Director of Finance & Operations
kathym@cascade.org
(206) 939-4321

Megan McLaughlin
Membership & Development Coordinator
meganm@cascade.org
(206) 939-4313

Josh Miller
Community Education Program Manager
joshm@cascade.org
(206) 939-4338

 

Stacey Nakagawa
Events Director
staceyn@cascade.org
(206) 939-4327

Deric Nova
Office Coordinator
dericn@cascade.org
(206) 522-3222

 

Tim O'Connor

Tim O'Connor
Technology Director
timo@cascade.org
(206) 939-4310

Briana Orr
Communications Manager
brianao@cascade.org
(206) 939-4309

Robbie Phillips
Organizational Development & HR Director
robbiep@cascade.org
(206) 939-4334

   

Robin Randels
Eastside Community Advocate
robinr@cascade.org
(206) 939-4304

 

Kelli Refer
Seattle Advocacy & Field Programs Director 

kellir@cascade.org
(206) 939-4306

 

   

 

Ariana Rundquist
Membership & Development Manager
arianar@cascade.org
(206) 939-4331

 

 

Rebecca Sorensen
Events Director
rebeccas@cascade.org
(206) 939-4329

 

 

Anna Telensky
Events Producer
annat@cascade.org
(206) 939-4325

Kim Thompson
Registrar
kimt@cascade.org
(206) 939-4326

Mike Thompson
Sponsorship Manager
miket@cascade.org
(206) 939-4318

Blake Trask
Senior Policy Director
blake@cascade.org
(206) 310-4762

Brent Tongco
Senior Communications & Marketing Director
brentt@cascade.org
(206) 939-4307

Stacey Williams
Rides & Outreach Director
staceyw@cascade.org
(206) 939-4324

 
AmeriCorps Members

Sam Alcorn
Major Taylor Project Assistant
mtpa@cascade.org
206-939-4317

Andrew Kopp
Volunteer Programs Assistant
vpa@cascade.org
206-939-4330

Emily Kotz
Youth Programs Assistant
ypa@cascade.org
206
-939-4337

Morgan Michel
Rides & Outreach Assistant
roa@cascade.org
206-939-4319

Who to contact