Staff

Alex Alston

State Policy Director

alexa@cascade.org


(253) 370-1482

Michelle Banks

Michelle Banks

Senior Director of Development

michelleb@cascade.org


(206) 939-4392

Rich Brown

Major Taylor Project Manager

richb@cascade.org

(206) 939-4316

Diana Bryant

Content Marketing Manager

dianab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4314

Amanda Bulley

Amanda Bulley

Volunteer Coordinator

amandab@cascade.org

(206) 939-4309

 

Vicky Clarke

Seattle Policy Manager

vickyc@cascade.org


(360) 731-4467

 

Megan Conaway

 

Megan Conaway

Advocacy Engagement Event Coordinator

megan@cascade.org


(206) 522-3222

 

 

Alex Comeau

Office Coordinator

alexc@cascade.org


(206) 522-3222

Dave Douglas

Senior Director of Events & Rides

davidd@cascade.org

(206) 939-4323

 

Nicki Everett

Event & Volunteer Manager

nicki@cascade.org

(206) 939-4325

Ed Ewing

Ed Ewing

Major Taylor Project Advisory Council Manager

mtp@cascade.org

​​Alex Griffin

Alex Griffin

Accountant


Alexg@cascade.org

(206) 939-4333

​​

Chris Hemminger

Bookkeeper


chrish@cascade.org

(206) 939-4341

​​

Charlie Hockett

Partnerships Manager


charlieh@cascade.org

(206) 939-4304

Celiz Aguilar McClish

Major Taylro Project Field Coodinator

celizm@cascade.org


(206) 939-4305

Claire Martini

Claire Martini

East King County Manager

clairem@cascade.org


(206) 939-4317

Stacey Nakagawa

Events Director

staceyn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4327

Leon Nettels

Major Taylor Project

South Sound Field Coordinator

leonn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4337

Deric Nova

Database Coordinator

dericn@cascade.org

(206) 939-4326

Rachel Osias

Youth Programs Manager

rachelo@cascade.org

(206) 939-4339

Alexandra Collier Pittle

 

Alexandra Collier Pittle

Individual and Annual Giving Manager

alexandracp@cascade.org

(206) 939-4338

 

Kristen Reed

Development and Operations Manager

kristenr@cascade.org

(206) 939-4336

Stephen Rowley

Fleet Manager

stephenr@cascade.org

(206) 939-4311

 

Richard Smith

Executive Director

richards@cascade.org

(206) 939-4343

 

 

Rebecca Sorensen

Events Director

rebeccas@cascade.org

(206) 939-4329

Brent Tongco

Senior Marketing & Communications Director

brentt@cascade.org

(206) 939-4307



Ryan Young

Youth Programs Coordinator

ryany@cascade.org

(206) 939-4313