Free group rides

Free group rides
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. May 2, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Rob Snyder
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free group rides