Free group rides

Free group rides
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Mar 23, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 4:50pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Patricia Urton
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Marizel Miller
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
60.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Keith Miller
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free group rides