Free group rides

Free group rides
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Wed. Sep 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christina Anderson
Chao Chen
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Rob Latino
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Rob Latino
Cameron McLean
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Boyer
Michelle Burton
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Aug 23, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Bob Dinehart

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free group rides