Free group rides

Free group rides
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Tue. Nov 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free group rides