Free group rides

Free group rides
Mon. Feb 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Warren McAndrew
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Tue. Apr 15, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Russ Moul
Tue. Apr 8, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Tue. Apr 1, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Mar 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Tue. Mar 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Tue. Mar 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Vincent Haag
Tue. Mar 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Vincent Haag
Tue. Feb 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Stephen Else
Vincent Haag

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free group rides