Free group rides

Free group rides
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Norm Tjaden
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Peter Hallson
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Jeff Sorrentino
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Chapman
Jan Johnson
Fri. Aug 8, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free group rides