Ice/snow cancels

Thu. Jul 17, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Russ Moul
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Sun. Jun 8, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Rick Urton
Thu. Jun 12, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lola Jacobsen
Brian Ohlemeier
Thu. Jul 3, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Brian Ohlemeier
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels