Ice/snow cancels

Thu. May 29, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Thu. May 22, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. May 15, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Peter Grey
Thu. May 8, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. May 1, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Brian Ohlemeier
Mon. Apr 7, 2014 3:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P
Wed. Mar 26, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels