Ice/snow cancels

Thu. Feb 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
pgrey
Thu. Jan 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
vehaag@comcast.net
Thu. Jan 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Jan 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Jan 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
rgmoul
lolaj@outlook.com
vehaag@comcast.net
Sat. Jan 4, 2014 12:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
cathy.tuttle@gmail.com
Machiko
Tue. Jan 14, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
AlexaVolwiler
James.Coliz
Tue. Jan 7, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James.Coliz
Fri. Feb 7, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Sun. Dec 29, 2013 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Layback

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels