Ice/snow cancels

Tue. Jun 16, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
Vincent Haag
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Jun 9, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Doug St. John
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels