Ice/snow cancels

Thu. May 21, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. May 14, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. May 7, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Steve Else
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karen Chandler
Tim Johnson
Dave Thorbeck
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Cheryl Stoddard
Tue. Jun 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. May 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Grey
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. May 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels