Ice/snow cancels

Tue. Dec 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Vincent Haag
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Dec 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Dec 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sun. Dec 13, 2015 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Green Lake Community Center
7201 East Green Lake Dr N
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
2.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Martha Lake Airport Park
200 146th St. SW
Lynnwood, WA 98087
Sat. Nov 7, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tolt MacDonald Park
NE 40th St
Carnation, WA 98014
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 8:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leo Stone
Bremerton Ferry Terminal, lower level
211 1st St.
Bremerton, WA 98337
Tue. Nov 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Nov 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Nov 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Russ Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels