Ice/snow cancels

Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
S Michael Hoffman
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Peter Grey
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Vincent Haag
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels