Ice/snow cancels

Thu. Feb 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Albert Meerscheidt
Allyson Welsh
Fri. Jan 9, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels