Ice/snow cancels

Thu. Jul 3, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
whoelse
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
bohlemeier
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net
Tue. Aug 19, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net
Tue. Jul 29, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vehaag@comcast.net

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ice/snow cancels