Steady rain cancels

Sat. Apr 12, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Mar 24, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. Mar 22, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Thu. Mar 20, 2014 5:45pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Tim Simmons
Sat. Apr 5, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 9:15am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Marc Slonim
Mon. Mar 17, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. Mar 15, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brian Kadish
Mitchel Schoenfeld
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels