Steady rain cancels

Thu. May 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Leschi Starbucks
121 Lakeside Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
Thu. May 14, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Leschi Starbucks
121 Lakeside Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Fred Meyer Garden Center
1201 Valley Ave
Sumner, WA 98390
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Redhook Brewery
14300 Northeast 145th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Hanna
Marizel Miller
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Newport Hills Park and Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Kenmore Starbucks
7750 Bothell Way NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Freighthouse Square, Tacoma
2501 East D Street
Tacoma, WA 98421
Sat. May 16, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Green Lake Community Center
7201 East Green Lake Drive North
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Arsen Sayadian
Bill Thorness
Jack Block Park
2130 Harbor Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98126

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels