Steady rain cancels

Wed. Apr 2, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
alfredfung
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
alfredfung
Tue. Apr 1, 2014 3:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly
Mon. Mar 31, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
costonbw
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
106.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels