Steady rain cancels

Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
79.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 16, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sandi Gold
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels