Steady rain cancels

Mon. Mar 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Warren McAndrew
Mon. Mar 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Warren McAndrew
Mon. Mar 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Warren McAndrew
Mon. Mar 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sun. Feb 9, 2014 11:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Yeung
Ida Chiu
Sun. Feb 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Fri. Jan 31, 2014 9:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Fri. Feb 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Matthews
Sat. Feb 15, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels