Steady rain cancels

Thu. Jun 4, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Peter Heinz
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Michael Upsall
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Wed. Jun 3, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Tue. Jun 9, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels