Steady rain cancels

Wed. Apr 29, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Tue. May 12, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels