Steady rain cancels

Thu. Apr 16, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Mon. Mar 23, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Marizel Miller
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
60.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Keith Miller
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keri Bergere
Fred Norouzi

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels