Steady rain cancels

Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Fri. Jan 9, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Tue. Jan 6, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fri. Jan 2, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Urton
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Marjorie Lum
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Steady rain cancels