Showers cancel

Wed. Nov 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 8:45am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laura Hinkelman
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Dec 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel