Showers cancel

Fri. Jul 4, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
91.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mgringle
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Tue. Jul 8, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Thu. Jul 31, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 29, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 17, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel