Showers cancel

Sat. Mar 14, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 4:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Mon. Mar 9, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel