Showers cancel

Fri. Apr 24, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel