Showers cancel

Fri. Oct 10, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kyle Lindvall
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 1:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom
Wed. Oct 1, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kyle Lindvall
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Howard Langeveld
Patty Lyman
Sun. Sep 28, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel