Showers cancel

Wed. May 13, 2015 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Sun. May 3, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Debra Griffin
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Mike Schwagler
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fri. May 8, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Chris Nelson
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Fri. May 29, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Thu. Nov 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Nov 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel