Showers cancel

Wed. Mar 5, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timthomas
AlexaVolwiler
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lbakke
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Joe Shih
timthomas
AlexaVolwiler
Carl Wainwright
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
nyctoseattle
Cathy Henley
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timthomas
AlexaVolwiler
Tue. Mar 11, 2014 1:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vrisham
wlemke
Bill Van Horn
Fri. Apr 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
pjhallson@yahoo.com
jfshedd@juno.com
Tue. Apr 8, 2014 1:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Bill Van Horn
Fri. Apr 4, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
wlemke
Wed. Mar 19, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mhadji
Fri. Apr 11, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
neludd@aol.com
jan20

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel