Showers cancel

Wed. Apr 16, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
BobCornwell
David Fisher
AlexaVolwiler
Tue. Apr 29, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Apr 15, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Fri. Apr 18, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
chris.nelson
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Tue. Apr 8, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel