Showers cancel

Tue. Jul 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Karl Wehden
Wed. Jul 29, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christina Anderson
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel