Showers cancel

Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 24, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 10, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Shih
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sat. May 23, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Fri. Apr 10, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Showers cancel