No rain cancellation

Sun. Jun 8, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Wed. Jun 4, 2014 6:15pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Clarice Sackett
Tue. Jun 10, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. May 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
51.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. May 3, 2014 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Tuttle
Sun. Apr 27, 2014 1:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation