No rain cancellation

Sat. Feb 13, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
64.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Ralph Nussbaum
Soos Creek Trailhead
12430 SE 208th St
Kent, WA 98002
Sat. Feb 27, 2016 8:00am
Self Paced
102.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Ralph Nussbaum
Magnuson Park
7400 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 20, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Ralph Nussbaum
Fir-Conway Lutheran Church
18101 Fir Island Rd
Conway, WA 98273
Sat. Feb 6, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Ralph Nussbaum
Auburn Fred Meyer
801 Auburn Way
Auburn, WA 98002
Sat. Jan 30, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Snohomish Haggens
1301 Ave D
Snohomish, WA 98290
Sat. Jan 23, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Rick Schranck
Stanwood Starbucks
27008 92nd Ave NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Sat. Jan 16, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Newcastle Beach Park
4400 Lake Washington Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 980006
Sun. Nov 29, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
MiiR Flagship Store
3400 Stone Way N
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jan 9, 2016 12:00pm
Self Paced
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Element Cycles
8215 160th Ave NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Sun. Nov 15, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave.
Renton, WA 98056

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation