No rain cancellation

Sun. Jan 18, 2015 7:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Terence Shelton
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 9:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Arsen Sayadian
Sun. Dec 7, 2014 3:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation