No rain cancellation

Tue. Mar 4, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sat. Mar 1, 2014 9:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Wed. Feb 19, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane Wright
Sun. Feb 9, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Fri. Feb 7, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Sun. Mar 2, 2014 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Feb 22, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Feb 10, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Fri. Jan 31, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Sun. Jan 26, 2014 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Cathy Tuttle
Madi Carlson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation