No rain cancellation

Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Mon. Jun 22, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Amie Adams
Tina Anderson
David Baker
Scott Boggs
Robert Cornwell
Michael Cunanan
Jerry DiLeonardo
Judy Fyffe
Junnichi Hata
Tim Johnson
Daniel Kelly
Fred Norouzi
Robert Onishi
Mike Paulson
Jeffrey Powers
Joseph Roberts
Joe Shih
Dalia Silverstein
Paul Soreff
Machiko Threlkeld
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Jake Wright
Wang Yeung
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeri Bernstein
Scott Blachowicz
Robert Burton
Toni Burton
Larry DeBardi
Mizue Fujinuma
Joni Griffis
Lee Gustafson
Majid Hadji
Geoffrey Jackson
Louise Johnson
Sherry Johnson
Mike Kelly
Bruce Klouzal
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Aimee Mamich
Sam Miller
Andres Monterrubio
Deborah Munkberg
Jack Nolan
David Reid
Lily Reid
Mike Schwagler
David Selk
Bernice Tannenbaum
Andy Williams
Matthew Wong
Bruce Zunser
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Jun 15, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation