No rain cancellation

Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Dave Thorbeck
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Tue. Aug 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Tue. Jul 21, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
89.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Amie Adams
Jeri Bernstein
Scott Blachowicz
Paul Brynes
Toni Burton
Larry DeBardi
Mizue Fujinuma
Joni Griffis
Lee Gustafson
Geoffrey Jackson
Louise Johnson
Sherry Johnson
Mike Kelly
Susan Krezelak
Joseph "Joe" Lee
Maureen Linehan
Aimee Mamich
Marizel Miller
Susan Miller
Andres Monterrubio
Jack Nolan
Adam Palmer
David Reid
Lily Reid
Mike Schwagler
Bernice Tannenbaum
Matthew Wong
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 5:15pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
1.00 mile
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Tue. Jul 7, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Edie Ochandarena

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation