No rain cancellation

Sat. Feb 13, 2016 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth
Gasworks Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. May 18, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Feb 7, 2016 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Terence Shelton
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jan 31, 2016 3:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Terence Shelton
Magnuson Dog Park/Soccer Fields Parking, northeast corner
6344 Northeast 74th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jan 24, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Terence Shelton
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jan 17, 2016 2:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Terence Shelton
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jan 10, 2016 2:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Terence Shelton
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Jan 8, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Intersection of the ERC/CKC at 108th Ave near the South Kirkland Park & Ride Cross Kirkland Corridor Cross Kirkland Corridor
3805 108th Avenue Northeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sat. Mar 26, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - No rain cancellation