Hilly

Sat. May 31, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
93.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. May 24, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sun. Mar 23, 2014 9:00am
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
steveh_cycle
Sat. Mar 22, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Fri. Mar 21, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Fri. Apr 11, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dgarretson
chris.nelson
Sat. May 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly