Hilly

Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 17, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 15, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Jul 8, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 8:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Mon. Jul 7, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davidmchatham@gmail.com
maryhoshizaki
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly