Hilly

Wed. Apr 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
costonbw
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
106.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly