Hilly

Sun. Jan 26, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Tim Thomas
Carl Wainwright
Alexa Volwiler
Daniel Kelly
Sun. Jan 19, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Carl Wainwright
Alexa Volwiler
David Mattson
Daniel Kelly
Tim Johnson
Sun. Jan 12, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Daniel Kelly
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Mar 27, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Mar 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Mar 20, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Tue. Mar 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Mar 13, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Mar 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Mar 6, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly