Hilly

Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Warren McAndrew
Rick Schranck
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Bob Dinehart
Mon. Sep 28, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly