Hilly

Mon. Dec 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 15, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Dec 1, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly