Hilly

Sat. Feb 22, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
cnussbaum
RNussbaum
Sat. Feb 8, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
cnussbaum
RNussbaum
Sat. Feb 1, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
cnussbaum
RNussbaum
Sat. Jan 25, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
cnussbaum
RNussbaum
Fri. Nov 29, 2013 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
lbakke
Thu. Nov 28, 2013 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Carl Wainwright
JeffPowers
James.Coliz
Sat. Jan 18, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
petertwo
cnussbaum
RNussbaum
Sun. Dec 1, 2013 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Jan 11, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
petertwo
cnussbaum
RNussbaum
Fri. Nov 22, 2013 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly