Hilly

Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez
Tue. Apr 15, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez
Fri. May 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Sun. Apr 13, 2014 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Fri. Apr 11, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brad Coston
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
95.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Kimberly Smith
Sat. May 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mark Keithly

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly