Hilly

Sat. Jun 13, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez, Jr.
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane House
Sat. May 23, 2015 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Amie Adams
Tina Anderson
David Baker
Sharon Chen
Ida Chiu
Robert Cornwell
Michael Cunanan
Jerry DiLeonardo
Judy Fyffe
Junnichi Hata
Tim Johnson
Daniel Kelly
Rob Latino
Stuart Mitchell
John Mullins
Sandi Navarro
Robert Onishi
Mike Paulson
Jeffrey Powers
Carl Wainwright
Jake Wright
Wang Yeung
Mon. Jun 8, 2015 7:45am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Federico Enriquez, Jr.
Wed. Jun 24, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Wed. Jun 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly