Hilly

Fri. Apr 11, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Apr 12, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
costonbw
Thu. Apr 10, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
95.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
sg7263@gmail.com
Sat. May 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly
Tue. Apr 29, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Tue. Apr 15, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Hilly